FAOPMA AGM Notice

30/10/2020

Dear Members, 

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the 32nd Annual General Meeting of the Federation of Asian & Oceania Pest Managers Associations will be held as follows:-

Date       :         Monday 16th November 2020

Time      :         12.30pm – 2.30pm (AEST) / 10.30am – 12.30pm (Singapore)

 Preceeding this AGM the Executive Commitee will meet from 11am AEST / 9am Singapore.  You are invited to be an observer at this meeting if you are not already officially engaged.

Please RSVP by the 14th November to info@faopma.com

Click here to download minutes from the FAOPMA AGM held in 2019 and the agenda for the FAOPMA AGM 2020 are attached.

If you have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact me.

 

Regards
Stephen Ware
Administrator 
FAOPMA

The voice for the Pest Management Industry in Asia Pacific Region